Library Staff

Meet the Staff

Jack Granath, Library Director     jgranath@bonnerlibrary.org

Kathleen Schram, Assistant Director     kschram@bonnerlibrary.org

Katy Konovalske, Circulation/ILL     kkonovalske@bonnerlibrary.org

Lesley Lard, Youth and Teen Librarian     llard@bonnerlibrary.org

Jane Rink, Early Childhood Coordinator     jrink@bonnerlibrary.org

Anna Wong, Technology/Weekend Services Coordinator     awong@bonnerlibrary.org

Tammy Silvers, Library Assistant     tsilvers@bonnerlibrary.org

Kristina Steinbacher, Library Assistant     ksteinbacher@bonnerlibrary.org

Nancy Landers, Library Assistant    nlanders@bonnerlibrary.org

Olivia Miller, Library Assistant     omiller@bonnerlibrary.org

Kim Cupp, Library Assistant     kcupp@bonnerlibrary.org

We look forward to hearing from you!