Library Staff

Meet the Staff

 

Jack Granath, Library Director     jgranath@bonnerlibrary.org

Kathleen Schram, Assistant Director     kschram@bonnerlibrary.org

Katy Konovalske, Circulation/ILL     kkonovalske@bonnerlibrary.org

Lesley Lard, Youth and Teen Librarian     llard@bonnerlibrary.org

Jane Rink, Early Childhood Coordinator     jrink@bonnerlibrary.org

Travis Slankard, Tech Coordinator     tslankard@bonnerlibrary.org

Tammy Silvers, Library Assistant     tsilvers@bonnerlibrary.org

Melanie Chandley, Library Assistant     mchandley@bonnerlibrary.org

Anna Wong, Library Assistant     awong@bonnerlibrary.org

Amanda Allen, Library Assistant     aallen@bonnerlibrary.org

Linda Cushman, Shelving Assistant     lcushman@bonnerlibrary.org

 

We look forward to hearing from you!