Library Staff

Meet the Staff

Jack Granath, Library Director     jgranath@bonnerlibrary.org

Kathleen Schram, Assistant Director     kschram@bonnerlibrary.org

Katy Konovalske, Circulation/Inter-Library Loan Coordinator     kkonovalske@bonnerlibrary.org

Lesley Lard, Youth Services Librarian     llard@bonnerlibrary.org

Amy Cushing, Children’s & Teen Program Coordinator 
acushing@bonnerlibrary.org

Hannah Houston, Weekend Services Coordinator
hhouston@bonnerlibrary.org

Cassandra Long, Farmers’ Market Coordinator bonnerfarmersmarket@gmail.com

Tammy Silvers, Library Assistant     tsilvers@bonnerlibrary.org

Nancy Landers, Library Assistant    nlanders@bonnerlibrary.org

Olivia Miller, Library Associate     omiller@bonnerlibrary.org

Hannah Ryser, Library Assistant     hryser@bonnerlibrary.org

Amy Aldrich, Library Assistant   aaldrich@bonnerlibrary.org 

We look forward to hearing from you!